Creative Blogger Award

222Thank you to the Ayunda from Tea and Paperbacks for the nomination!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 Facts About Me:

  • I like to think that I’m kind of crafty. I’ve fixed up a few pieces of cheap furniture into some beauties. For instance, I turned this hideous yellow end table into a classy, beautiful piece.

Screenshot_2015-05-06-21-59-2720150701_091301

  • As a kid, I used to be very anti-girly, but I really love pink now (though it ties with turquoise as my favorite color).
  • I wish I was a writer. I admire authors for their ability to think up stories. I would love to write a book someday, but don’t have any good story ideas!
  • I love my freckles and automatically dislike any book/movie/person that bashes freckles.
  • Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I could eat breakfast foods all day every day.

I nominate:

10 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. I’m the same way about wishing that I was a writer. I think I’m a much better reader than a writer. I’m so unimaginative that I cannot come up with anything that I, myself, would want to read. And breakfast is also my favourite meal of the day! I just don’t get up early enough to have a proper breakfast on most days. But I love having breakfast foods for dinner!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award! | the orang-utan librarian

  3. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | The Quirky Book Nerd

  4. Pingback: The Sunshine Bloggers Award | Sarah's Bookshelf

  5. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Expressing Gratitude | A Reading Writer

  6. Pingback: Awardsss and Seven Facts | A Reading Writer

Leave a Reply

