Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Things I’m Thankful For

top ten tuesday (3)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is a Thanksgiving themed freebie.


I’ve decided to get personal with you all and list 10 things I’m thankful for!

Books – for being a friend, an escape, an adventure.

Capture

Milk and raspberries – because they’re delicious.

glass-of-milkhallon-1375390246bDH

Music – for expressing when words fail.

87-1265714548Otmq

My education – I learned so much more than was in the books!
modra-propiska-a-notes

My health – that I am able to get out of bed every day and keep fighting the good fight.

twin-bed

On that note, comfy beds, naps, and mornings when you wake up and it’s warm under the sheets but freezing in your room.

Dancing – for helping me keep things light at times.

dancing-woman-in-white

Freedom.

american-flag-1419179176jzg

Opportunities and a bright future.

chinese-fortune

My cat – for being hilarious and adorable.

 20150816_114809

And, most importantly, my family and friends – they mean the world to me and I would be nothing without them!


What are you thankful for this Thanksgiving season?

a title here

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Things I’m Thankful For

  1. Pingback: Siblinghood of The World Bloggers Award. |

Leave a Reply

