Bookish Bingo

bookish-bingo1

Bookish Bingo is a challenge created by Bekka at Pretty Deadly Reviews. Every three months, she creates a new bingo card with various categories of books on each square. The goal is to get as many bingos as possible by reading a book for each square. With each bingo, you get an extra drawing into her giveaway at the end of the 3 months. 

winter-bingo

This is the card for December 1, 2015 to February 29, 2016.

This is my first go at bookish bingo and I could not be more excited! I have some ideas for a few of these, but I’m really just planning to play it by ear and see how things fit into the card. I think that if I plan it right, I can fill the entire board, because I will definitely read 24 books in the next 3 months.

I will do monthly updates and let you know how I’m doing. I strongly encourage you to participate – it should be a lot of fun!

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY (2)

 

2 thoughts on “Bookish Bingo

  1. Pingback: 2016 Reading Challenges | (bargain)bookbliss

Leave a Reply

