Holiday Hiatus

Hello!

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve been a little absent lately. In the words of Adele, life happened. I got a new job and haven’t quite figured out how to balance blogging and working full time.

I’m going to take the rest of the year off to focus on the holidays, read whatever I want without expectation, and schedule some posts for the new year.

Expect great things coming in 2016. I will be doing my weekly bargain feature, participating in a BUNCH of challenges, and upping my review game.

 

In the meantime, I wish you a very happy holiday season. Be well, stay safe, and enjoy yourself!

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY (2)

One thought on “Holiday Hiatus

  1. I completely feel you. Because I started working recently I’ve been complete AWOL on here. Good luck at the new job! Cant wait to see you again in the new year! Happy holidays!

    Like

Leave a Reply

